Laura A. Pellegrini

Full Professor
  +39 02 2399.3237
 laura.pellegrini@polimi.it

Stefania Moioli

Associate Professor
  +39 02 2399.4721
 stefania.moioli@polimi.it

Giorgia De Guido

Assistant Professor
  +39 02 2399.3260
 giorgia.deguido@polimi.it

Elvira Spatolisano

Research Fellow
  +39 02 2399.3207
 elvira.spatolisano@polimi.it

Matteo Gilardi

PhD Student
  +39 02 2399.3207
 matteo.gilardi@polimi.it

Fabio Giudici

PhD Student
  +39 02 2399.3207
 fabio.giudici@polimi.it

Federica Restelli

PhD Student
  +39 02 2399.3207
 federica.restelli@polimi.it

Camilla Barbieri

PhD Student
  +39 02 2399.3207
 camilla.barbieri@polimi.it

Marta Gambardella

Thesis Student

José Maria Azevedo Pires

Thesis Student

Angelo Matichecchia

Thesis Student

Michele Fois

Thesis Student

Rocco Izzi

Thesis Student